Dear customers, due to the current high demand and reduction on available staff members, your order may take up to 72 hours to be ready for click and collect, or to be sent for delivery. We thank you for your patience as we navigate this busy period.

The Uniform Shop will re-open from Monday 8th November from 8am. The Uniform Shop opening times will be as follows:-

Monday 8am-4pm
Wednesday 12.30-4pm
Friday 8am-4pm

Online orders can be collected during these hours.

The shop will be operating under NSW Health Orders which include proof of double vaccination, wearing of face masks & social distancing.

The on-campus school holiday trading hours for December 2021 and January 2022 are:

Thursday 16 December       9am-5pm (pre-booked appointments)
Friday 17 December             9am-5pm (pre-booked appointments)
Saturday 18 December       9am-2pm (pre-booked appointments)

Thursday 13 January           9am-5pm (pre- booked appointments)
Friday 14 January                9am-5pm (pre-booked appointments)
Saturday 15 January           9am-2pm (pre- booked appointments)
Thursday 20 January         9am-5pm (pre-booked appointments)
Friday 21 January               9am-5pm (pre-booked appointments)
Saturday 22 January         9am-2pm (pre-booked appointments)
Monday 24 January          9am-5pm (general trade)
Tuesday 25 January          9am-5pm (general trade)
Thursday 27 January        8am-4pm (general trade)
Friday 28 January             8am-4pm (general trade)

Normal term trading hours resume from Monday 31 January 2022

 

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items