Dear customers, due to the current high demand and reduction on available staff members, your order may take up to 72 hours to be ready for click and collect, or to be sent for delivery. We thank you for your patience as we navigate this busy period.

 

The on-campus school holiday trading hours for January and February 2022 are:

Thursday 13 January                      10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 17 January                        10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 18 January                        10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 19 January                 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 20 January                     10.00am to 3:00pm
Friday 21 January                            10.00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 25 January                       10.00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 26 January                CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Thursday 27 January                      8.30am to 4.30pm
Friday 28 January                           10.00am to 4:00pm
Monday 31 January                         8.30am – 4.30pm (Boarders Return)

Tuesday 1 February                        8.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday 2 February                8.30am – 11am (School Starts)

Normal trading hours resume from Thursday 3 February 2022

Campus Store

1 Chaucer Street

 

Contact Details

Phone: 5571 1300

Email: hamilton@noone.com.au

 

Trading Hours

Tuesday 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday 12.00pm – 4.00pm
For assistance outside these hours please contact the Noone Imagewear Head Office on 9379 5037

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items