The Hamilton & Alexandra College Uniform shop is open for appointments only.  To book an appointment, please click on Find a Store below, then click on the Book Appointment button.

The uniform shop school holiday trading hours for January 2021 are below.  These hours are by Appointment only.

Please note the Uniform shop is relocating to the Zachariah room from Thursday 14 January

Thursday 14 January                      10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday 18 January                        10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 19 January                        10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 20 January                 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday 21 January                       10.00am to 3:00pm
Friday 22 January                            10.00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday 26 January                        CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Wednesday 27 January                   10.00am to 4.30pm
Thursday 28 January                       8.30am to 4.30pm (School returns)
Friday 29 January                             1.00pm to 4:00pm

Normal trading hours resume from Tuesday 2 February 2021

Campus Store

1 Chaucer Street

 

Contact Details

Phone: 5571 1300

Email: hamilton@noone.com.au

 

Trading Hours

Tuesday 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday 12.00pm – 4.00pm
For assistance outside these hours please contact the Noone Imagewear Head Office on 9379 5037

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items